bargainsvilla.blogg.se

Tian tao recovery
Tian tao recovery














I've been to the Nordics before and even took a quick trip to Sweden. Tian Tao: Huawei's management philosophies have many similarities with systems in Sweden.

tian tao recovery

I will be completely honest with you.Ġ1 Marianne Björklund, Asia Correspondent, Dagens Nyheter: You've written a book about the management philosophy at Huawei, right? What would you say is the key to this company's management philosophy? You are welcome to ask any questions you have. That's how Huawei has become what it is today. But everyone I've met, from its founder to regular employees, like these young people here today, stood their ground wherever they were posted, to overcome difficulties and challenges created by their environments or by anything else. For over 31 years, it had to overcome many challenges, attacks, and crises one after another.

#TIAN TAO RECOVERY FULL#

The history of this 31-year-old company is full of blood, sweat, and tears. I believe, by reading them, it is easier to understand how hard Huawei actually had to fight to become what it is today. The six books I helped put together, including Explorers – Huawei Stories, are anthologies of stories from Huawei employees talking about their own experiences. I have interviewed between 500 and 600 Huawei employees, and have transcribed 6 or 7 million words from those interviews. I am actually thrilled that you want to pierce this veil of mystery today. I believe, to a great extent, this is due to a lack of understanding. Today, in the Western world, especially with Western media and politicians, Huawei has this mysterious reputation. For quite a long time, people in China believed that there was no way Huawei could grow as quickly as it had. Ten years ago, many in China believed that Huawei's success, because it was a private company, had been achieved through some kind of nefarious means. This is why I've stuck by the company for 21 years. The openness I found at Huawei, and the openness of its founder Ren Zhengfei in particular, as well as his unique leadership style, drew me in. However, the deeper I dug into the company, the more fascinated I was. Twenty years ago, I also felt there must be some mysterious patron behind the scenes, say, the Chinese government, driving Huawei's growth.

tian tao recovery

The books I've written are the results of my research. I've been asking this question for 20 years, watching and studying this company. You are here today to dig into the mystery behind Huawei's rise. You are probably as curious as I was about how a Chinese company like Huawei got to where it is. Tian Tao: I was the Editor in Chief of a magazine called Top Capital for quite a while.














Tian tao recovery